Just Magnolia

Hallo!

Hier kommt meine Karte zur 2 Challenge bei Just Magnolia Thema Pink/grün

21

Liebe Grüße

daxl26

7 Antworten to “Just Magnolia”

  1. Kimba-Slydog Says:

    Die ist ja schön!!! Super!!!

    Ich hab meine noch gar nicht fertig. Im Moment komme ich kaum zum basteln. Total doof. Naja……..

    Liebe Grüße,
    Nicole

  2. Zsu Says:

    Ist die liiiiiiiiiiiiiieb! Soooooooo schön! Hab auch schon überlegt, ob ich mitmach!

  3. Bev Says:

    Absolutley gorgeous, so much beautiful detail. Thanks for joining us this week x

  4. Tab Says:

    Wow, stunning card, just love this sweet Tilda and those papers are delish, just perfect!
    Hugs Tab xxx

  5. Kim Piggott Says:

    Such a fabulous card love your gorgeous paper and detail!
    Thank you so much for joining us at Just Magnolia!
    hugs
    kim x

  6. jacqui Says:

    This is Awesome love the wonderful colour scheme, paper and your fab colouring of that great image Thanks for joining us at Just magnolia
    Hugs Jacqui x

  7. papercraftsbyrach Says:

    a fabulous card. great colours. thank you for joining us at just magnolia this week. hugs rachxx

Kommentar verfassen

